NZ Rally Council

The Rally Council usually meets twice a year – March and September. Rally Council members come from around NZ – there are currently 2 from the South Island and 7 from the North Island. Recently we have been inviting a NZ Rally leader to Council meetings so we can meet them, and they in turn can see something of what Council does.

  • Minutes, correspondence and financial reports.
  • Reports from Rally Supplies, Award marking, Leader Magazine and Members reviewed
  • Leaders Badge Manual update 
  • Senior National Camp
  • Leadership Training Course
  • Rally Arura
  • Planning on Rally Leaders Conference
  • Cookbook development
  • Insurance needs
  • Website development
  • Promoting Rallies
  • Vision update

NZ Rally Council Members

Laurence Buschl

Jon Church

Dale McClunie

Darryl McConnell

Sue Padfield

Jane Savill

Sarah Thurlow

Mark Grace


This product has been added to your cart